Overzicht coaches en ploegbegeleiders

Ploeg Naam mail gsm
balschool Aurélie Bourda aureliebourda@hotmail.com 0474 01 06 61
balschool Seldeslachts Egon egonseldeslachts@gmail.com 0470 44 28 20
balschool Torrekens Tibo ttorrekens@gmail.com 0499 61 20 40
balschool Serifi Irfan irfan.serifi@vzwjong.be  
JG U8 Borghart Pieter pborghar@gmail.com 0486 41 90 91
JG U10A Van Campe Leen leenvncmp@gmail.com 0484 61 14 08
JG U12A Vonderlynck Veerle veerle.vonderlynck@gmail.com 0476 35 12 51
JG U12B Cottry Nathalie nathalie.cottry@telenet.be 0473 44 17 78
JG U12C Christiaens Isabel christiaens.isabel@gmail.com 0472 79 78 80
JG U12D Duhamel Stijn stijn.duhamel@skynet.be  
JG U14A Bogaert Mie annemie.bogaert@gmail.com 0476 03 84 51
JG U14B Chatelet Mathieu mathieu.chatelet@hotmail.com 0496 70 34 79
JG U14C Vanden Berghe Hannes hannes_vdb@hotmail.com 0479 44 22 31
JG U16A Torrekens Milan torrekensmilan@gmail.com 0497 31 71 22
JG U16B Heijerick Luc lucheijerick@msn.com 0478 24 10 82
  Heijerick Luc   0471 01 74 62
JG U18A Neyt Zeno zenoneyt@gmail.com 0496 84 42 95
JG U18B Deweerdt Sandro sandro.deweerd@telenet.be 0479 22 43 22
JG U19MA Cooman Tom tomcooman@hotmail.com 0476 72 78 07
JG U21A Vanden Berghe Hannes hannes_vdb@hotmail.com 0479 44 22 31
JG U21B Tuytschaever Yves yves.tuytschaever@telenet.be 0475 36 52 30
JG HA Ewald Schepens    
JG HB Noyez Kris Kris.Noyez@gmail.com 0497 60 90 94
JG HC Houthuys Hugo hugohouthuys@gmail.com 0477 03 13 59
JG HD      
JG DA Wauters Wesley wauters.wesley@gmail.com 0474 45 52 82
JG DA-assist Vermeersch Jan vermeerschjan1987@gmail.com 0474 42 22 29
JG DB Rondelez Henk hrconsulting33@gmail.com 0476 23 43 37
JG DC Poot An poot.an@telenet.be 0479 34 81 88
JG DD Paelinck Chris paelinck.derycke@gmail.com 0477 61 62 99